AMERICAN COLLEGIATE ROWING ASSOCIATION

www.americancollegiaterowing.com

2015 All-k 'K 'U 'T '# 'F'

FOR RELEASE, Contact: Nathan Lantz, ACRA Awards Chair, wnlantz@gmail.com, 678 457 4861

May 21, 2015

The American Collegiate Rowing Association proudly announces the All-Region teams and Regional Coaches.

Criteria used were: 2,000 meter testing scores, performance of their crew, career racing results, accomplishments and leadership within their team, individual performances and coach recommendation. Selections were made by the representative of each region. To be considered for this ACRA member and the coach must have submitted the

coaches of the region. Congratulations to all those receiving these honors!

Luke Rein	College of Charleston	Vanessa Gutzeit	Emory University
Matthew Fischer	Murray State University	Reecie Herron	Murray State University
Karsten Holmquist	University of Georgia	Claire May	Murray State University
Ryan Searcy	University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill	Alissa Luebbers	Murray State University
Sebastien Theuniessen	University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill	Brianna Stadsvold	University of Georgia
Micah Jones	University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill	Kristen Di75.22 n 🗗 8.9 9 0BT.	

Austin Gentry
Austin Burris
Peter McHugh
Nathan Tucker
Wes Vear
Mitchell Tyson
Sam Hocking
Reed Curtis
Kendra Reiser
Coach Linder

Grand Valley State University
Grand Valley State University
Purdue University
University of Illinois
University of Michigan
University of Notre Dame
University of Notre Dame
University of Notre Dame
University of Notre Dame
University of Cincinatti

Kaitlyn VanBoven Lexie Benton Sarah Reis Aubrey Welton Sarah Woelfer Alicia Newcomer Calie Gihl Meridith Kisting Rhiannon McHenry Coach Kroker Grand Valley State University
Grand Valley State University
Marquette University
Purdue University
Purdue University
Purdue University
Purdue University
University of Illinois
Grand Valley State University
University of Illinois

Kevin Bielawski
JP Scaduto
Reed Miller
Nick Tsantes
Haig Caviston
Jared Freedman
Sam Abbott
Tucker Kinne
Mackenzie Savel
Coach Mulvey

Boston College
Boston College
University of Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts
University of New Hampshire
University of Rochester
University of Vermont
University of Vermont
Boston College
Boston College

Megan Mottola Emily Bourque Emily Gersbeck Susan Campbell Frances lannucci Emma Waters Kelsey O'Hagan Lisa Harning Coach Rawlinson University of New Hampshire University of New Hampshire University of New Hampshire University of New Hampshire University of Vermont University of Vermont University of New Hampshire University of New Hampshire

Matthew Nestler Richard Hansen Jonathan Gragg Matt George Nicholas Dickovich Jake Hergert John Kavich

Katherine Shermoen Coach Schnell Kansas State University
University of Colorado
University of Kansas
University of Kansas
University of Minnesota
University of Minnesota
University of Texas

Washington University in St. Louis University of Minnesota

Sandy Fanghor
Jacqui Hemphil
Molly Bybee
Ada MacKeith

Kansas State University University of Colorado University of Kansas Washington University in St. Louis

Alex Moore Andrew Vinnik Andrew Erickson Garrett Thomas Perry Cox Scott Helgeson Riley Hazard Spencer Chipman

Jake Power

Bucknell University Bucknell University Penn State University University of Virginia University of Virginia University of Virginia University of Virginia Villanova University University of Virginia

Jessie Viss Jessica Beckett Christine LaRoche Cassie Calia Kait Rimol Abby Koenig Coach Levitskiy College of William & Mary
College of William & Mary
College of William & Mary
Penn State University
Penn State University
Penn State University
Virginia Commonwealth University